Plastics
Assembly & Test
Automation
Industrial Cleaning
Tooling/Fixtures
Recycling
Service-Parts

LaBelle Industrial Sales   t   460 Eagle Drive  t  El Paso, Texas 79912
915-730-6640   t   info@labellesales.com   t   fax 915-581-3713
Name
Company
Phone
Address
City
State
Zip
Email
915-730-6640
Headquarters, El Paso, Tx




Request for Contact

John Herron, President
jherron@labellesales.com

Wesley Maynard, VP Service
wmaynard@labellesales.com

Beth Herman, Financial Officer
bherman@labellesales.com

Yvette Moller, Inside Sales
ymoller@labellesales.com

David Crain, VP Sales
odcrain@gmail.com
601-372-4452 

Ciudad Juarez
Enrique Miramontes, Sales
emiramontes@labellesales.com 
915-726-5096 

Chihuahua and Sonora
Joaquin Reynoso, Sales
jreynoso@labellesales.com
01152-1-614-427-4753
915-892-4666

Rafael Rios, Service
rrios@labellesales.com
915-726-4630

Guadalajara
Miguel San Roman, Sales
msanroman@labellesales.com
33-1812-5248
33-1399-8640

Mexico City, Queretaro, 
San Luis Potosi and Central MX
Cesar Bolaños, Sales & Svc
cbolanos@labellesales.com
01152-55-5576-1281
01152-44-2217-4624
01152-1-44-2247-0389
I.D. 52*15*37002

Monterrey NE Mexico
Alfredo Flores, Sales and Service
aflores@labellesales.com
MX 01152-1818-253-2368 

Jose De la Cruz, Sales and Service
jdelacruz@labellesales.com 
MX 01152-811-050-6395

Mississippi and Eastern Lousiana
David Crain, Sales 
odcrain@gmail.com
601-372-4452    

Central Texas  
Robert Davis, Sales 
rjd054@gmail.com
214-385-0494

Oklahoma, Arkansas, East TX and NW Louisiana
Tony Anton, Sales
tanton@antontechsales.com
214-914-4692 

Houston, South Texas and Southwest Louisiana
Bobby Benton, Sales
bebenton@BENRG.com
281-799-6838

So. California & Baja California
Dave Starrett, Sales
westcoastindsales@cox.net
760-415-7081

West Texas, New Mexico, Arizona
Enrique Miramontes, Sales
emiramontes@labellesales.com
915-726-5096

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Mississippi and Louisiana
David Maynard, Service
dmaynard@labellesales.com
915-730-6640

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Mississippi and Louisiana
Wesley Maynard, Service
wmaynard@labellesales.com
915-730-6640
San Jose, Costa Rica
Misael Artavia, Sales
martavia@labellesales.com
011-506-2297-0505
Cell 011-506-8872-6890
from USA 305-280-9620
USA Contacts
Mexico Contacts
Costa Rica Contact
Message
USA Contacts
Mexico Contacts
Costa Rica Contact
Contact
Sales 
Office Locations
Call us at our new El Paso telephone number
915-730-6640
Sales InfoService Info
Call MeSend Email